Brain Freeze

Yesterday was July 11th, or 7-11, so 7-Eleven was giving away free slurpees. Unfortunately, I arrived at my local 7-Eleven too late and missed out, so I went over to my local coffee shop and paid way too much money for an iced coffee. My heart was on the slurpee, brain freeze, and fun childhood memories. The iced coffee was a cold slap of adult reality on a hot day, but I drew this anyway, wishing that it was about slurpees and not an overpriced cup of chic designer iced coffee.

Leave a Reply

